Shop Committee:

Chairman – Michael English
Vice-Chairman – Jeffrey Martina
Secretary – Pauline Warren
Treasurer – Sheila Frost

Other shop committee members:

Philip Parratt
Heather Parratt
Sue Boer
Patrick Godwin
Sylvia Shuttleworth

Committee meetings are usually held on second Tuesday each month at the Wyndham Arms at 7:30pm.  All members or prospective members are welcome to join us.